Notice No: DCE/GGN/ADMIN/2021-22/7

Date: 6- August-2021

NOTICE

A meeting of Grievance Redressal Committee is scheduled on 7- August- 2021 at 10:00 A.M on Microsoft Team. Attendance is compulsory.

AGENDA of the Meeting

- 1. To inform the students about the purpose of the grievance cell and procedure to register the grievances
- 2. Conduction of Online Placement Drive
- 3. Students have a grievance that no industry visit was organized for them.
- 4. Any other point of discussion.

Copy to:

All Committee Members

Asha

Principal

Grievance Redressal Committee

Minutes of Meeting

A meeting of grievance redressal committee was held on the Microsoft Teams, Dronacharya College of Engineering, Gurugram on 07/08/2021 at 10:00 AM.

The following members attended the meeting:

Prof.(Dr.)Isha Malhotra

Prof. Hansraj Yadav

Prof. Megha Goel

Prof. Yashvardhan Soni

Prof. Dimple Saproo

Prof. Neha Chauhan

Prof. Vimmi Malhotra

Agenda of the Meeting:

- 1. To inform the students about the purpose of the grievance cell and procedure to register the grievances
- 2. Conduction of Online Placement Drive
- 3. Students have a grievance that no industry visit was organized for them.
- 4. Any other point of discussion.

Prof.(Dr.)Isha Malhotra discussed with all the committee members with objectives and functioning of the committee

Prof.(Dr.)Isha Malhotra discuss with the committee members that students are requesting for conduction of online placement drive and also students have concern for industrial visit.

All committee members considering the situation of COVID-19 decided to inform the concern team for conduction of online placement drive.

Suggestions from the committee members were also sought.

The meeting was concluded with a vote of thanks.

RESOLUTION

- 1. Necessary action for conduction of online placement drive is taken .
- 2. As a physical visit was not possible at present because of the ongoing pandemic it was resolved that a virtual visit should be planned.

2. Suggestions from the committee members were also sought.

Prof.(Dr.)Isha Malhotra

Prof. Hansraj Yadav

Prof. Megha Goel

Prof. Yashvardhan Soni

Prof. Dimple Saproo

Prof. Neha Chauhan

Prof. Vimmi Malhotra